The all-Atlantic Coast Conference men's basketball teams... announced Monday following a vote of 77 members of the Atlantic Coast Sports Media Assocaition, with voting results in parentheses. 

First Team 
Mason Plumlee, Duke (226) 
Erick Green, Virginia Tech (225) 
Shane Larkin, Miami (224) 
Joe Harris, Virginia (219) 
Richard Howell, NC State (192) 

Second Team 
Seth Curry, Duke (178) 
Kenny Kadji, Miami (131) 
Lorenzo Brown, NC State (122) 
Reggie Bullock, North Carolina (119) 
James Michael McAdoo, North Carolina (97) 
Third Team Michael Snaer, Florida State (93) 
C.J. Leslie, NC State (80) 
Ryan Anderson, Boston College (46) 
Akil Mitchell, Virginia (43) 
Devin Booker, Clemson (43) 
Quinn Cook, Duke (43) 

Honorable Mention Durand Scott, Miami (39); P.J. Hairston, North Carolina (30); C.J. Harris, Wake Forest (27); Alex Len, Maryland (19); Olivier Hanlan, Boston College (13); Travis McKie, Wake Forest (13); Ryan Kelly, Duke (12); Okaro White, Florida State (6); Scott Wood, N.C. State (5); Dez Wells, Maryland (4); Devin Thomas, Wake Forest (1); Julian Gamble, Miami (1); T.J. Warren, NC State (1)

State Of Things NC

Talking About Politics

NYT > The Upshot

Guernica / Art & Politics

Carolina Journal

Basketball, Lacrosse, etc.

Reason Magazine


Republic Report


The Page

Politico 10


Roll Call Special Sections

Free Press

TED Blog

ProPublica: Articles and Investigations

The Progressive Pulse

Huffington Post

Newser Politics

Politico Playbook

Project Syndicate


Politics Daily


White House

Politico Huddle


Episcopal Cafe